June Podcast feat. SLEAZEBOT

June 3rd, 2012 | Blog | irgo | Comments Off on June Podcast feat. SLEAZEBOT

An amazing podcast episode such as this one deserves a spotlight!!  Sooo, as promised friends, here’s the track listing provided by Toronto’s own dynamic duo…

Lazy Kiss – Nu Palmetto
DJ Hal – Don’t Give It Up (Inland Knights Mix)
Daniel Solar – Can You Really Know (Downtown39 Remix)
Miguel Migs – Tonight (Wildkats Dark Room Remix)
Balcazar & Sordo feat Dana Bergquist – Dont Ask (Original Mix)
Wildkats – You Must Be So Mean
Prince – Signs (Edit)
Amine Edge & Dance – Going to Heaven With The Goodie Goodies
Glocal – After Midnight (Rotciv Re-Edit)
Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Mix)
Woohoo – Caterpillars (Demarzo Remix)
Psychemagik – Valley Of Paradise (Rayko Remix)
PBR Streetgang – 2Square (Original Mix)
Sasse – Save A Prayer For Me (Maurice Aymard & Garnica Remix)
The Horses – Acid Village (Sleazebot Edit)
Bodega – Oh My (Affkt Remix)
Kinky Movement & PK – Shake It (Moshun Remix)
Funkwerkstatt – Melodien Fur Millionen (Original Mix)
Eric Timpleton – Yours Sincerely
Sivesgaard – In the Night